For information, contact Acting Administrator:

Jill Dunlap, Secretary West Mead Township 1150 Morgan Village Road Meadville, PA 16335

Phone: (814) 336-1271 Fax: (814) 336-1707

E-mail: westmead.org
Website: frenchcreekcog.org

Featured Programs

Joint Purchasing Opportunities such as Asphalt and Seal Coat Annual Road Work

COG Sponsored Tire Events

Sponsorship of French Creek Greenway Grant for Planning of a Regional Trail System

Intergovernmental Cooperation on Various Projects

Officers

Chairman: Rob Horvat

Vernon Township

Vice Chairman: Gretchen Myers

City of Meadville

Secretary: Jill Dunlap

West Mead Township

Treasurer: Renee Hayes

Woodcock Township

COG Was Originally Established in July 2001

French Creek Council of Governments



Membership City of Meadville Vernon Township West Mead Township East Mead Township Cambridge Township Woodcock Township Sadsbury Township **Greenwood Township Union Township** Pine Township Hayfield Township **Summit Township** East Fallowfield Township North Shenango Township West Fallowfield Township Cussewago Township **Cochranton Borough** Crawford Central School District Meadville Area Water Authority Meadville Area Sewer Authority Crawford County Solid Waste Authority Meadville Area Recreation Authority Meadville Redevelopment Authority of City of Meadville

Crawford County Commissioners

DELEGATES AND MEMBERS

Cambridge Township

22530 Electric Drive Cambridge Springs, PA 16403 814-398-8327 Member Since 2003

City of Meadville

984 Water Street Meadville, PA 16335 814-332-2946 Member Since 2001

East Mead Township

23900 State Hwy 27 Meadville, PA 16335 814-724-8970 Member Since 2003

Crawford Central School District

11280 Mercer Pike Meadville, PA 16335 814-724-3960 Member Since 2005

Pine Township

4779 US Highway 6 Linesville, PA 16424 814-683-5237 *Member Since 2019*

Summit Township

PO Box 231 Harmonsburg, PA 16422 814-382-8208 *Member Since 2021*

Vernon Township

16678 McMath Avenue Meadville, PA 16335 814-337-8126 Member Since 2001

West Mead Township

1150 Morgan Village Road Meadville, PA 16335 814-336-1271 Member Since 2001

Woodcock Township

16164 State Hwy. 86 Saegertown, PA 16433 814-763-3563 Member Since 2003

Meadville Area Water Authority

18160 Rogers Ferry Road Meadville, PA 16335 814-724-6057 Member Since 2005

Hayfield Township

17882 Townhouse Road Saegertown, PA 16433 814-763-6115 Member Since 2020

East Fallowfield Township

10180 Adamsville Rd Atlantic, PA 16111 814-382-8188 Member Since 2021

Meadville Area Sewer Authority

984 Water Street Meadville, PA 16335 814-724-6058 Member Since 2005

Crawford County Solid Waste Authority

231 Chestnut Street, Suite 310 Meadville, PA 16335 814-333-7366 Member Since 2005

Crawford County Commissioners

Crawford County Courthouse 903 Diamond Square Meadville, PA 16335 814-333-7400 Member Since 2006

Sadsbury Township

9888 State Hwy 285 Conneaut Lake, PA 16316 814-382-8579 Member Since 2009

Cussewago Township

23748 N. Mosiertown Road Saegertown, PA 16433 814-763-3322 Member Since 2021

West Fallowfield Township

6817 Main Street Hartstown, PA 16131 814-382-8304 Member Since 2024

Meadville Area Recreation Authority

800 Thurston Road Meadville, PA 16335 814-724-6006 Member Since 2005

Redevelopment Authority of the City of Meadville

984 Water Street Meadville, PA 16335 814-337-8200 Member Since 2005

Union Township

7970 Dutch Hill Road Meadville, PA 16335 814-425-2485 Member Since 2018

Greenwood Township

14743 F Road Atlantic, PA 16111 814-425-2114 Member Since 2013

North Shenango Township

11586 Linn Road Espyville, PA 16424 724-927-6912 Member Since 2021

Cochranton Borough

PO Box 66 Cochranton, PA 16314 814-425-3365 *Member Since 2023*