NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

TYPE OF MEETING SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

CALLED BY De'Keither Stamps, Council Member

PLACE Council Chambers

SUBJECT CLAIMS

TIME AND DATE 4:00 P.M. Thursday, May 18, 2017

NOTIFICATION TIME 3:30 P.M. Wednesday, May 17, 2017

TIME POSTED 3:40 P.M. Wednesday, May 17, 2017

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Ashby Foote, Melvin Priester, Jr., Kenneth I. Stokes,

De'Keither Stamps, Charles Tillman, Tyrone Hendrix and

Margaret Barrett-Simon.

COUNCIL MEMBERS DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Tony Yarber, Mayor

Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Jackie Woods, Chief of Staff Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 Monica Joiner, City Attorney

De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Shelia Byrd, Director of Communications

Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Tyrone Hendrix, Ward 6 Jerriot Smash, Interim Director of Public Works

Margaret Barrett-Simon, Ward 7 Ronerick Simpson, Fire Chief

Marshand Crisler, Interim Chief Administrative Officer

Michelle Day, Interim Director of Administration

Denise McKay. Director of Personnel

Lee Vance, Chief of Police

Allen Jones, Director of Parks & Recreation

Eric Jefferson, Director of Planning & Development

Kristi Moore, City Clerk