NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

TYPE OF MEETING	GOVERNMENT OPERATIONS COMMITTEE
CALLED BY	De'Keither Stamps, Committee Chair
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	Discussion: Siemens
	Discussion: 21 st Century Policing
TIME AND DATE	11:00 A.M. Wednesday, February 27, 2019
NOTIFICATION TIME	10:15 A.M. Wednesday, February 20, 2019
TIME POSTED	4:20 P.M. Monday, February 25, 2019
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Ashby Foote, Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	<u>DIRECTORS</u>
Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7	Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Timothy Howard, City Attorney Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Svcs Robert Miller, Director of Public Works Willie Owens, Fire Chief LaaWanda Horton, Interim Director of Administration Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel James Davis, Chief of Police Mukesh Kumar, Director of Planning & Development Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation Kristi Moore, City Clerk