NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

TYPE OF MEETING	WATER AD-HOC COMMITTEE
CALLED BY	De'Keither Stamps, Committee Chair
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	Discussion: Water, Sewer, Solid Waste Metering and Billing System and the Sewer Consent Decree
TIME AND DATE	10:00 A.M. Monday, February 4, 2019
NOTIFICATION TIME	10:30 A.M. Friday, January 25, 2019
TIME POSTED	11:00 A.M. Tuesday, January 29, 2019
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Charles H. Tillman, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	DIRECTORS
Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7	Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Timothy Howard, City Attorney Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Svcs Robert Miller, Director of Public Works Willie Owens, Fire Chief Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Office, Interim Director of Administration Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel

James Davis, Chief of Police

Kristi Moore, City Clerk

Mukesh Kumar, Director of Planning & Development

Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation