(REVISED)***NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE***

TYPE OF MEETING	FINANCE COMMITTEE MEETING
CALLED BY	Ashby Foote, Chairperson
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	Discussion: 2018 Audit
	Discussion: Water/Sewer Collections
	Discussion: Prospective Litigation
TIME AND DATE	10:00 A.M. Wednesday, July 10, 2019
NOTIFICATION TIME	3:37 P.M. Wednesday, July 3, 2019
TIME POSTED	4:25 P.M. Wednesday, July 3, 2019
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Ashby Foote, Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Charles Tillman, Aaron Banks, Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	DIRECTORS
Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7	Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Tim Howard, City Attorney Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Robert Miller, Director of Public Works Willie Owens, Fire Chief

Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel James Davis, Chief of Police

Kristi Moore, City Clerk

Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation

Mukesh Kumar, Director of Planning & Development