NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

TYPE OF MEETING	LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING
CALLED BY	Virgi Lindsay, Chairperson
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	Discussion: Legislative Update
TIME AND DATE	3:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 22, 2019
NOTIFICATION TIME	10:04 A.M. Wednesday, October 16, 2019
TIME POSTED	4:25 P.M. Thursday, October 17, 2019
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Ashby Foote, De'Keither Stamps, Charles Tillman, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7

Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Svcs Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development **Robert Miller, Director of Public Works** Willie Owens, Fire Chief Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel James Davis, Chief of Police Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration Kristi Moore, City Clerk