NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

CALLED BY	Virgi Lindsay, Chairperson
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	Discussion: 2020 Legislative Agenda
TIME AND DATE	1:00 P.M. Monday, November 18, 2019
NOTIFICATION TIME	4:26 P.M. Wednesday, November 5, 2019
TIME POSTED	2:30 P.M. Tuesday, November 12, 2019
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Ashby Foote, De'Keither Stamps, Charles Tillman, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	DIRECTORS

DIRECTORS

TYPE OF MEETING

Ashby Foote, Ward 1

Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2

De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4

Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3

Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6

Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7

Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Svcs Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development **Robert Miller, Director of Public Works** Willie Owens, Fire Chief Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel James Davis, Chief of Police Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration Kristi Moore, City Clerk