NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

TYPE OF MEETING	INFRASTRUCTURE AD-HOC COMMITTEE
CALLED BY	Melvin Priester, Jr., Committee Chair
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	Discussion: Proposed streets for 2020 Resurfacing Projects
TIME AND DATE	1:00 P.M. Friday, January 17, 2020
NOTIFICATION TIME	9:30 A.M. Tuesday, January 14, 2020
TIME POSTED	4:05 P.M. Tuesday, January 14, 2020
COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Ashby Foote, Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Charles H. Tillman, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	DIRECTORS
Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7	Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Timothy Howard, City Attorney Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Svcs Robert Miller, Director of Public Works Willie Owens, Fire Chief Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Office Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration James Davis, Chief of Police Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning & Development Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation Kristi Moore, City Clerk