NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	Margaret Barrett-Simon, Ashby Foote, Tyrone Hendrix, Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Kenneth I. Stokes and Charles Tillman
TIME POSTED	3:07 P. M. Monday, August 3, 2015
NOTIFICATION TIME	2:45 P. M. Monday, August 3, 2015
TIME AND DATE	4:00 P. M. Tuesday, August 4, 2015
	2. PAYROLL
SUBJECT	1. CLAIMS
PLACE	Council Chambers
CALLED BY	Tyrone Hendrix, Chairman
TYPE OF MEETING	Special Meeting

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Tyrone Hendrix, Ward 6 Margaret Barrett -Simon, Ward 7 DIRECTORS Tony Yarber, Mayor Jackie Woods, Chief of Staff Monica Joiner, City Attorney Shelia Byrd, Director of Communications Adrianne Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Services Eric Jefferson, Director of Planning and Development Kishia Powell, Director of Public Works Ronerick Simpson, Fire Chief Gus McCoy, Chief Administrative Officer Trivia Jones, Director of Administration Denise McKay, Director, Personnel Lee Vance, Chief of Police Allen Jones, Director of Parks & Recreation Kristi Moore, City Clerk