## \*\*\*NOTICE NOTICE \*\*\*

TYPE OF MEETING SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

CALLED BY Virgi Lindsay, Council President

PLACE Andrew Jackson Conference Room-1<sup>st</sup> Floor in Hood Building

SUBJECT Joint meeting with City Council Members and the 1% Sales

**Tax Commission to discuss Infrastructure Projects** 

TIME AND DATE 2:00 P.M. Wednesday, February 12, 2020

NOTIFICATION TIME 2:50 P.M. Thursday, February 6, 2020

TIME POSTED 11:30 A.M. Monday, February 10, 2020

## COUNCIL MEMBERS DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7 Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney

Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer

Adriane Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Svcs Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development

Robert Miller, Director of Public Works

Willie Owens, Fire Chief

Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel

James Davis. Chief of Police

Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation

Kristi Moore, City Clerk

LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration