NOTICE NOTICE

TYPE OF MEETING FINANCE COMMITTEE

CALLED BY Melvin Priester, Jr., Committee Chair

PLACE Council Chambers

SUBJECT Budget Hearings: Department Make-up day and Council Deliberations

Budget Hearings: Council Deliberations

TIME AND DATE 9:00 A.M. Thursday, August 20, 2020

9:00 A.M. Tuesday, August 25, 2020

NOTIFICATION TIME 10:00 A.M. Wednesday, July 22, 2020

TIME POSTED 8:50 A.M. Wednesday, August 19, 2020

COMMITTEE MEMBERS: Ashby Foote, Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Charles H.

Tillman, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay

COUNCIL MEMBERS DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6

Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7

Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney

Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer

Adriane Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Services Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development Charles Williams, Interim Director of Public Works

Willie Owens, Fire Chief

Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel

James Davis, Chief of Police

Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration

Shanekia Mosley, Clerk of the Council

Angela Harris, Municipal Clerk