***NOTICE NOTICE ***

TYPE OF MEETING SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

CALLED BY Aaron B. Banks, Council President

PLACE Council Chambers

CALL TO ORDER

SUBJECT PRESENTATION

1. PRESENTATION ON FY 2020-2021 BUDGET PRESENTATION (PEOPLE'S ASSEMBLY AND OTHER PUBLIC GUESTS. (BANKS)

TIME AND DATE 1:00 P.M. Thursday, August 20, 2020

NOTIFICATION TIME 11:00 A.M. Wednesday, August 19, 2020

TIME POSTED 12:30 P.M. Wednesday, August 19, 2020

COUNCIL MEMBERS DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7 Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer

Adriane Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Services Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development

Charles Williams, Interim Director of Public Works

Willie Owens, Fire Chief

Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel

James Davis, Chief of Police

Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration

Shanekia Mosley, Clerk of the Council

Angela Harris, Municipal Clerk