## **\*\*\*NOTICE NOTICE NOTICE\*\*\***

WATER/SEWER AD-HOC COMMITTEE

THE OF MEETING	WATER/SEWER AD-HOC COMMITTEE
CALLED BY	Virgi Lindsay, Committee Chair
PLACE	Council Chambers
SUBJECT	
	1. Discussion: Water and Sewer Billing System Update (Lindsay)
	2. Discussion: Consent Decree Modification Negotiation Update (Lindsay)
TIME AND DATE	2:00 P.M. Thursday, September 17, 2020
NOTIFICATION TIME	1:00 P.M. Wednesday, September 9, 2020
TIME POSTED	3:41 P.M. Tuesday, September 15, 2020
COMMITTEE MEMBEI	RS: Ashby Foote, Melvin Priester, Jr., De'Keither Stamps, Charles H. Tillman, Aaron Banks and Virgi Lindsay
COUNCIL MEMBERS	DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7

**TYPE OF MEETING** 

Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer Adriane Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Services Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development Charles Williams, Interim Director of Public Works Willie Owens, Fire Chief Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel James Davis, Chief of Police Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration Shanekia Mosley, Clerk of the Council Angela Harris, Municipal Clerk