2021 City of Jackson Municipal Democratic Primary Election

(Official Candidates)

Mayor

(Vote for One)

Chokwe Antar Lumumba Patty Patterson Kenneth Wilson

City Council Ward 2

(Vote for One)

Angelique Lee

City Council Ward 3

(Vote for One)

Gwen Ward Chapman Kenneth I. Stokes E. Sirena Wilson

City Council Ward 4

(Vote for One)

Jacqueline R. Amos Brian C. Grizzell Eddie "Fireman" James Malcom Dwight May Karen Gayle Porter McKay "Pleshette" Smith Larry Maurice Wilson

City Council Ward 5 (Vote for One)

Vernon Hartley Rickey Jones James Richard Ridgley Jr. Adam Troy Sanders Charles H. Tillman

City Council Ward 6 (Vote for One)

Aaron Banks Brad Quinn Davis Patricia Jackson

2021 City of Jackson Municipal Democratic Primary Election

(Official Candidates)

City Council Ward 7 (Vote for One) Virgi Lindsay

Democratic Municipal Executive Committee (Vote for up to 7)

Dorothy "Dot" Benford David Blount Eddie Jean Carr Lorenzo D. Madison Gregory Pippin Nathan Robert Shrader Kathy Sykes