SAMPLE Official Election Ballot STATE OF MISSISSIPPI HINDS COUNTY

City of Jackson General Election 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

TO VOTE: YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL() COMPLETELY USING A BLACK OR BLUE PEN.

Do not use a red pen, felt tip pen or any type of pencil.

Do not cross out or erase - If you make a mistake, you may request a new ballot.

For Jackson Ward 4 For City of Jackson Ward 4 City Council Member Mayor Vote for ONE Vote for ONE Brian C. Grizzell Chokwe Antar Lumumba Democrat Democrat O Jason D. Wells Republican O Write-in Shafegah 'Big Mama' Lodree Independent For Jackson Ward 5 Charlotte Reeves Independent Ward 5 City Council Member Vote for ONE C Les Tannehill Independent O Write-in Vernon Hartley Democrat O Write-in For Jackson Ward 1 Ward 1 City Council Member For Jackson Ward 6 Vote for ONE Ward 6 City Council Member Vote for ONE Ashby M. Foote, III Republican O Write-in Aaron B. Banks Democrat Zidkejah Wilks Republican For Jackson Ward 2 Ward 2 City Council Member O Write-in Vote for ONE For Jackson Ward 7 Angelique Lee Democrat Ward 7 City Council Member Vote for ONE O Write-in Virgi Lindsay Democrat For Jackson Ward 3 Ward 3 City Council Member Bryan Keller Libertarian Vote for ONE O Write-in Kenneth I. Stokes Democrat Patricia Williams Independent O Write-in