***NOTICE NOTICE ***

TYPE OF MEETING SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING

CALLED BY Aaron B. Banks, Council President

PLACE Council Chambers

SUBJECT

DISCUSSION: UPCOMING SPECIAL ELECTION (BANKS)

DISCUSSION: ELECTION COMMISSSIONER (BANKS)

DISCUSSION: JRA (STAMPS)

TIME AND DATE 2:00 P.M. Tuesday, October 6, 2020

NOTIFICATION TIME 1:45 P.M. Monday, October 5, 2020

TIME POSTED 1:55 P.M. Monday, October 5, 2020

COUNCIL MEMBERS DIRECTORS

Ashby Foote, Ward 1 Melvin Priester, Jr., Ward 2 Kenneth I. Stokes, Ward 3 De'Keither Stamps, Ward 4 Charles Tillman, Ward 5 Aaron Banks, Ward 6 Virgi Lindsay, Ward 7 Chokwe Antar Lumumba, Mayor Safiya Omari, Chief of Staff Timothy Howard, City Attorney

Robert Blaine, Chief Administrative Officer

Adriane Dorsey-Kidd, Director of Human & Cultural Services Jordan Hillman, Director of Planning and Development

Charles Williams, Interim Director of Public Works

Willie Owens, Fire Chief

Wilma Scott, Director of Personnel

James Davis, Chief of Police

Ison Harris, Director of Parks & Recreation LaaWanda Horton, Director of Administration

Shanekia Mosley, Clerk of the Council

Angela Harris, Municipal Clerk