

DRAWING FOR ORDER OF THE PLACE ON THE BALLOT FOR THE 2023 GENERAL ELECTION

The drawing was held for the order in which the names of candidates are to be printed on the ballot for the General Election to be held on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>November 7</u>, <u>2023</u>, in the <u>City of</u> <u>Jarrell</u>, <u>Texas</u>.

The drawing was held at <u>4:00 p.m.</u> on <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>August 29, 2023</u>, in the Jarrell City Council Chambers located at **161 Town Center Blvd.**, <u>Jarrell</u>, <u>TX 76537</u>.

Present:		
Rusty Bryson	Jordan Moyer	Debbie Teinert
Sabra Davis	Adam Marsh	Dianne Peace
Alderman Place 4		

Rusty Bryson – Order # <u>1</u> Adam Marsh – Order # <u>2</u>

