

TOWN OF LOOMIS

In Compliance With California Government Code, Section 87505

Elected Officers, as identified in Government Code Section 87200, who file statements of Economic Interests with the Town Clerk of the Town of Loomis:

Loomis Town Council

Brian Baker James "Danny" Cartwright Jan Clark-Crets Jeff Duncan Jennifer "Jenny" Knisley

Planning Commission

Mike Hogan Greg Obranovich Linda Kelly Bonnie London Jean Wilson

Town Staff

Sean Rabe', Town Manager
Jeff Mitchell, Town Attorney
Roger Carroll, Finance Director/Town Treasurer