

Mayor:

Rob Putaansuu Administrative Official

Councilmembers:

Bek Ashby (Mayor Pro-Tempore) Chair: ED/Tourism/LT Committee Staff: Development Director Finance Committee

KRCC / PSRC TransPol / KRCC TransPol KRCC PlanPol-alt / PRTPO

Shawn Cucciardi **Finance Committee** Land Use Committee PSRC EDD-alt

Fred Chang **Utilities Committee**

Sewer Advisory Committee (SAC) Staff: Public Works Director

Jay Rosapepe ED/Tourism/LT Committee

Utilities Committee Chair: Lodging Tax Committee Sewer Advisory Committee (SAC) KRCC-alt / KRCC TransPol-alt

Kitsap Transit-alt

John Clauson **Chair:** Finance Committee Staff: Finance Director Kitsap Public Health District-alt

KEDA/KADA-alt Cindy Lucarelli

Chair: Utilities and SAC Committee Staff: Public Works Director Chair: Chimes and Lights Committee

Staff: City Clerk KEDA/KADA

Scott Diener Chair: Land Use Committee Staff: Development Director ED/Tourism/LT Committee PSRC Growth Mgmt-alt

Department Directors: Nicholas Bond, AICP

Development Director Mark Dorsey, P.E.

Director of Public Works/City Engineer

Tim Drury Municipal Court Judge

Noah Crocker, M.B.A. **Finance Director**

Geoffrey Marti Police Chief

Brandy Rinearson, MMC, CPRO City Clerk

Contact us:

216 Prospect Street Port Orchard, WA 98366 (360) 876-4407

City of Port Orchard Council Work Study Session March 19, 2019 6:30 p.m.

CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF ITEMS