

Mayor:

Rob Putaansuu Administrative Official

Councilmembers:

Bek Ashby

Finance Committee

Economic Development & Tourism Committee Transportation Committee

KRCC/KRCC PlanPol-alt /KRCC TransPol PSRC-alt/PSRC TransPOL-Alt/PRTPO

Shawn Cucciardi

Finance Committee

Economic Development & Tourism Committee Kitsap Economic Development Alliance

Fred Chang

Economic Development & Tourism Committee Land Use Committee

Jay Rosapepe (Mayor Pro-Tempore) Utilities/Sewer Advisory Committee Land Use Committee Transportation Committee Lodging Tax Advisory Committee KRCC-alt

John Clauson Finance Committee Utilities/Sewer Advisory Committee Kitsap Public Health District-alt

Cindy Lucarelli Festival of Chimes & Lights Committee Utilities/Sewer Advisory Committee Kitsap Economic Development Alliance

Scott Diener Land Use Committee Transportation Committee Growth Management Policy Board-alt

Department Directors:

Nicholas Bond, AICP Development Director

Mark Dorsey, P.E.
Director of Public Works/City Engineer

Municipal Court Judge

Noah Crocker, M.B.A. Finance Director

Matt Brown Police Chief

Brandy Rinearson, MMC, CPRO City Clerk

Contact us:

216 Prospect Street Port Orchard, WA 98366 (360) 876-4407

City of Port Orchard Council Work Study Session February 18, 2020 6:30 p.m.

1. 640 Bay Street (Mayor)

Estimated Time: 20 Minutes

2. Preliminary 2019 Financial Report and Council Retreat Follow-up

(Crocker)

Estimated Time: 30 Minutes

3. Asset Management Planning (Crocker/J. Brown)

Estimated Time: 30 Minutes

4. Spring/Fall Clean-Up Program – Follow-up (Dorsey)

Estimated Time: 15 Minutes

