

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Anabel Vicente	04/2024 through 10/2027	1/2
Philip Mooney	04/2024 through 04/2028	2/2
Mark Kyle	11/2022 through 04/2027	1/2
Sean Callagy	04/2024 through 04/2028	1/2
Barry Bergman	04/2024 through 04/2028	2/2
Christian Kuhn (Alternate)	04/2024 through 04/2028	