

LIST OF STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND ALTERNATES



Organization	Member	Alternate
1. City Council	Maribeth Bushey	Kate Colin
2. Planning Commission	Berenice Davidson	Jeff Schoppert
3. Design Review Board	Eric Spielman	Cheryl Lentini
4. Parks and Recreation Commission	Eric Holm	Jeff Jones
5. Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee	DJ Allison	Joakim Osthus
6. Citizens Advisory Committee	William Carney	Felix AuYeung
7. Pickleweed Advisory Board	Jenny Broering	Salvador Avalos
8. Climate Change Action Plan Committee	Pam Reaves	Kif Scheuer
9. Chamber of Commerce	Roger Smith	Joanne Webster
10. East San Rafael Working Group	Stephanie Plante(*)	Laura Bertolli
11. Federation of San Rafael Neighborhoods	Jackie Schmidt	Amy Likover
12. Point San Pedro Road Coalition	Bonnie Marmor	Alan Schaevitz
13. Gallinas Creek Watershed Council	Margaret Johnston	Judy Schriebman
14. North San Rafael Resident	Richard Hall	Brad Honsberger
15. Senior community	Sparkie Spaeth	Hilda Castillo
16. Youth member	Bella Bromberg	Jack McGinn
17. Environmental Advocate	Kate Powers	Robert Miller
18. Housing and Social Service Advocate	Omar Carrera(**)	Sara Matson
19. Homeless Advocate	Karen Strolia	Paula Doubleday
20. Cultural Resource/ Preservation Advocate	Jeff Rhoads	Leslie Simons
21. At Large	Linda Jackson	Samantha Sargent
22. At Large	Cecilia Zamora	Jed Greene
23. At Large	Drew Norton	

^(*) Chair (**) Vice Chair