CITY OF SAN RAFAEL ROSTER OF CITY OFFICIALS

Gary O. Phillips, Mayor	11/2020
John Gamblin, Vice-Mayor	11/2020
Kate Colin, Councilmember	11/2022
Maribeth Bushey, Councilmember	11/2022
Andrew McCullough, Councilmember	11/2020

Elected City Officials: 4-Year Terms

Robert F. Epstein, City Attorney (Part-Time) 11/2020 Lindsay Lara, City Clerk 11/2020

City of San Rafael Successor Agency

Gary O. Phillips, Chairman

John Gamblin, Vice-Chair

Kate Colin, Member

Maribeth Bushey, Member

Andrew McCullough, Member

Robert F. Epstein, City Attorney
Lindsay Lara, Agency Secretary

Industrial Development Authority

Gary O. Phillips, Chairman Kate Colin, Director Maribeth Bushey, Director Andrew McCullough, Director John Gamblin, Director

Parking Authority

Gary O. Phillips, Chairman (11/8/11) Kate Colin, Member (1/3/13) Maribeth Bushey, Member (11/5/13) Andrew McCullough, Member (11/8/11) John Gamblin, Member (12/15/14)

San Rafael Joint Powers Financing Authority

Gary O. Phillips, Board Chairman
Andrew McCullough, Board Member

Andrew McCullough, Board Member

John Gamblin, Board Member

Appointed Officials

Jim Schutz, City Manager Paul Jensen, Community Development Director Cristine Alilovich, Assistant City Manager Diana Bishop, Chief of Police Nadine Hade, Finance Director/Treasurer Christopher Gray, Fire Chief Susan Andrade-Wax, Community Services Director Lisa Goldfien, Assistant City Attorney Lauren Monson, Deputy City Attorney II Henry Bankhead, Interim Library Director Andrew Hening, Homeless Planning & Outreach Bill Guerin, Public Works Director Danielle O'Leary, Economic Development & Innovation Cristine Alilovich, Interim Human Resources Director Rebecca Woodbury, Director of Digital Service and Open Government

Elected Board of Education: 4-Year Terms

Melissa Prandi, Prandi Property Management

Greg Knell, President	11/2020
Maika Llorens Gulati, Vice President	11/2020
Linda Jackson	11/2020
Rachel Kertz	11/2022
Natu Tuatagaloa	11/2022

Business Improvement District

Jeff Brusati, T&B Sports

Jaimi Ortiz, Bank of Marin

Matt Haulk, Ragghianti Freitas LLP

David Haydon, Il Davide

Adam Dawon, Mike's Bikes

Bonnie Ayers Namkung, Copywriter & marketing consultant

Jed Greene, Fire Corners Consulting Group

LeAnne White, InCavo Wine Lounge

Maria Bernier, Woodland Pets

ADA Access Advisory Committee: 4-Year Terms	
Ewen McKechnie – Chair	10/2019 ¹
Ashley Tomerlin	10/2019 ¹
Fredric Divine	10/2018 ¹
Jonathan Frieman	10/2019 ¹
Gladys Gilliland	10/2018 ¹
Eric Holm	10/2018 ¹
Carol Manashil	10/2019 ¹
Rob Simon	10/2018 ¹
Brooklyn Rodden	10/2019 ¹
John Erdmann (Alternate)	10/2017 10/2019 ¹
John Erdham (Alternate)	10/2017
Bicycle & Pedestrian Advisory Committee: 4-Year Terms	
Tim Gilbert - Chair	11/2018¹
Daniel (DJ) Allison	11/2018 ¹
Jim Geraghty	11/2019 ¹
Kevin Hagerty	11/2017 11/2018¹
Vacant	11/2019 ¹
	11/2019 11/2019 ¹
Amy Beresford	
Kate Powers	11/2018 ¹
Barry Bergman (Alternate)	11/2019 ¹
Jerry Belletto (Alternate)	11/2018 ¹
Shoshana Harlem, Youth Member	07/2018
Vacant (Youth Member)	
Board of Library Trustees: 4-Year Terms	0.4./0.04.01
Melanie Cantarutti	04/2019 ¹
Robert Ross	04/20211
Jaimi Cortes	04/20211
Doug Van Gessel	04/2019
Josh Libresco	04/20191
Scott Harrop (Alternate)	04/2021 ¹
Citizens Advisens Committee on Feenemic Development and Affectable Housing	r. 4 Vaar Tarma
Citizens Advisory Committee on Economic Development and Affordable Housing	06/2019 ¹
Bill Carney – Chair	06/2019 ⁻
Glenn Koorhan – Vice-Chair	•
Andrew Naja-Riese Dirk Brinckerhoff WITH	06/2021 ¹
DIR BITICKETTOTI	06/2019 ¹
Andrea de la Fuente	06/2021 ¹
Mari Jones	06/20211
Kati Miller	06/2019 ¹
William P. O'Connell, Jr.	06/2019 ¹
Roger Smith	06/2021 ¹
Gladys Gilliland (Alternate)	06/2019 ¹
George W. Uri (Emeritis Honorary Member)	N/A
Abraham Yang (Emeritis Honorary Member)	N/A
Design Review Board: 4-Year Terms	
Jeff Kent, Landscape Architect – Chair	06/2021 ¹
Robert "Bob" Huntsberry, Architect - Vice-Chair	$06/2020^1$
Larry Paul	06/2022 ¹
Eric A. Spielman	06/2021 ¹
Stewart Summers, Architect	06/2019 ¹
Donald L. Blayney (Alternate)	12/2019 ¹

Geotechnical Review BoardMiller Pacific Engineering Group (Scott Stephens)

Fire Commission: 4-Year Terms	
Dr. Stephen Mizroch, Chair	03/2022 ²
Lawrence "Larry" Luckham, Vice-Chair	03/2019 ¹
Thomas Weathers	03/2020 ¹
Nadine Hade	03/2021 ¹
Leonard Thompson	03/2021 ¹
David Fonkalsrud (Alternate)	03/2020
Stan Burford (Alternate)	$03/2022^1$

Conoral Plan 2040 Stooring Com	mittoo
General Plan 2040 Steering Com Member	Alternate
Maribeth Bushey	Kate Colin
Berenice Davidson	Jeff Schoppert
	· ·
Eric Spielman Jeff Jones	Don Blayney
DJ Allison	Cicily Emerson
	Jim Geraghty Kati Miller
William Carney	
Jenny Broering	Salvador Avalos
Robert Miller	Kif Scheuer
Roger Smith	Joanne Webster
Stephanie Plante	Laura Bertolli
Jackie Schmidt	Amy Likover
Bonnie Marmor	Alan Schaevitz
Margaret Johnston	Judy Schriebman
Richard Hall	Brad Honsberger
Sparkie Spaeth	Hilda Castillo
Bella Bromberg	Jack McGinn
Kate Powers	Larry Minikes
Omar Carrera	Sara Matson
Karen Strolia	Paula Doubleday
Jeff Rhoads	Leslie Simons
Linda Jackson	Samantha Sargent
Cecilia Zamora	Jed Greene >
Drew Norton	I / 6
Eric Holm	m

Marin Commission on Aging: 3-Year Term

Salamah Locks 06/2021

Marin County Hazardous & Solid Waste Management Joint Powers Authority Local Task Force

Alice Cochran

Marin / S	onoma Mosqu	ita & Vactor Co	entrol District Re	nard: 2-Year Term
IVIALIII / 50	onoma iviosou	110 & VECTOR C.C)	Darci z-fear Lerin

Pamela Harlem 12/2019

Measure 'E' Citizens Oversight Advisory Committee: 4-Year Term

John Erdmann	11/2020 ²
Gladys Gilliland	$11/2020^2$
Larry Luckham	11/2022 ²
Cry Miller	$11/2020^2$
Jacqueline Schmidt	11/2022 ²

Park & Recreation Commission: 4-Year Terms

Mark Bustillos	10/2019 ¹
Jeff Jones	10/2020 ¹
Stacey Laumann	05/2022 ²
Mark Machado	10/2019 ¹
Tom Obletz	10/2020 ¹
Kathryn Reisinger	05/2022 ¹
Nicholas Skewes-Cox	05/2022 ¹

06/2020 ¹
06/2019 ¹
06/2021 ¹
06/2021 ¹
06/2022 ¹
06/2019 ¹
$06/2022^2$

San Rafael Sanitation District

Gary O. Phillips, Chairman

Maribeth Bushey, Secretary/Director

Katie Rice, Director

Andrew McCullough, Alternate, SRSD

Doris Toy, District Manager/Dist. Engineer

Jack Govi, Assistant County Counsel

Karen Chew, SRSD Senior Civil Engineer

Damon Connolly Alternate, Board of Supervisors

Special Library Parcel Tax Committee - Measure D

Phyllis Brinckerhoff Pamela Cook Gregg Kellogg Peter Lee

Gil Pruitt

San Rafael Regularly Scheduled Meetings

City Council

First and Third Monday at 7:00 p.m. - Council Chambers

ADA Access Advisory Committee

To be determined pending reorganization

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee

First Wednesday at 6:00 p.m. - City Hall Conference Room 301, 3rd Floor

Board of Education

Special meetings scheduled as needed and regularly scheduled meetings may change. SR District Office, Board Room, 310 Nova Albion Way (and at alternate sites)

Board of Library Trustees

Second Tuesday at 6:00 p.m. - Downtown Library Meeting Room

Citizens Advisory Committee on Economic Development and Affordable Housing

First Thursday at 7:00 p.m. - City Hall Conference Room 301, 3rd Floor

Design Review Board

First & Third Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. - City Hall Council Chambers

Fire Commission

Second Tuesday at 4:00 p.m. - 1600 Los Gamos, Suite 345, San Rafael, California 94903

Park & Recreation Commission

Third Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. - San Rafael Community Center

Planning Commission

Second & Fourth Tuesday at 7:00 p.m. - Council Chambers

San Rafael Sanitation District

First Wednesday at 8:00 a.m. - City Manager's Conference Room, City Hall

MEETINGS CALLED AS NEEDED

Geotechnical Review Board Parking Authority

San Rafael Joint Powers Financing Authority Traffic Coordinating Committee

