

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Marc Solomon	11/2019 through 04/2024	1/2
Philip Mooney	11/2019 through 04/2024	1/2
Mark Kyle	11/2022 through 04/2027	1/2
Sylvain Frayer	11/2022 through 10/2027	1/2
Barry Bergman	11/2019 through 04/2024	1/2
Anne Coyne (Alternate)	11/2019 through 10/2024	