

## Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Daniel 'DJ' Allison	01/2019 through 11/2022	2/2
Marc Solomon	11/2019 through 11/2023	1/2
Philip Mooney	11/2019 through 11/2023	1/2
Kevin Hagerty	01/2019 through 11/2022	2/2
Kate Powers	01/2019 through 11/2022	2/2
Barry Bergman	11/2019 through 11/2023	1/2
Anne Coyne (Alternate)	11/2019 through 11/2023	