

Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Marc Solomon	11/2019 through 11/2023	1/2
Philip Mooney	11/2019 through 11/2023	1/2
Mark Kyle	11/2022 through 10/2026	1/2
Sylvain Frayer	11/2022 through 11/2026	1/2
Barry Bergman	11/2019 through 11/2023	1/2
Anne Coyne (Alternate)	11/2019 through 11/2023	

Revised: 11/03/2022