

City of San Rafael Cannabis Industry Tax Oversight Committee

Board Roster	
	Jennifer Dye 1st Term Feb 18, 2020 - Feb 28, 2022 Appointing Authority: City Council
2	Drew Bulfer 1st Term Feb 18, 2020 - Feb 28, 2022 Appointing Authority: City Council
2	Stephen Roth 1st Term Feb 18, 2020 - Feb 28, 2024 Appointing Authority: City Council
	Abi Scheier Rivas 1st Term Feb 18, 2020 - Feb 28, 2024 Appointing Authority: City Council
A	Erik Revai 1st Term Feb 18, 2020 - Feb 28, 2024

Appointing Authority: City Council