

## Design Review Board Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Jeff Kent Landscape Architect	06/2021 through 06/2025	2/3
Sarah Rege Architect	07/2020 through 06/2024	2/3
Michael Alexin	07/2022 through 06/2026	1/3
Sharon Kovalsky Architect	06/2021 through 06/2025	1/3
Stewart Summers Architect	06/2019 through 06/2023	2/3
Donald L. Blayney Landscape Architect Alternate	11/2019 through 12/2023	2/3

Revised: 07/16/2021