

Fire Commission Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Stan Burford	04/2022 through 03/2026	1/2
Thomas Weathers	04/2020 through 04/2024	2/2
Nadine Atieh Hade	07/2021 through 03/2025	2/2
Ken Johnson	05/2021 through 03/2025	1/2
David Fonkalsrud	03/2023 through 03/2027	1/2
Donna McCusker (Alternate)	04/22 through 03/2026	

Revised: 07/16/2021