

Fire Commission Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Dr. Stephen Mizroch	04/2018 through 03/2022	2/2
Lawrence 'Larry' Luckham	02/2019 through 03/2023	2/2
Thomas Weathers	04/2020 through 04/2024	2/2
Nadine Atieh Hade	04/2017 through 03/2021	1/2
Ken Johnson	05/2021 through 03/2025	1/2
David Fonkalsrud (Alternate)	04/2020 through 04/2024	2/2
Stan Burford (Alternate)	04/2018 through 03/2022	1/2

Revised: 05/10/2021