

Park and Recreation Commission Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Mark Machado	11/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Cicily Emerson	11/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Kela Cabrales	11/2020 through 10/2024	1/2
Stacey Laumann	06/2018 through 05/2022	2/2
Robert Sandoval	11/2020 through 10/2024	1/2
Kathryn Reisinger	06/2018 through 05/2022	1/2
Ariel Gutierrez	11/2019 through 05/2022	1/2

Revised: 12/02/2020