

Voter Approved Tax Oversight Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Charles Friede	11/2022 through 10/2027	1/2
Stephen Roth	11/2022 through 10/2027	1/2
Tracey Broadman	11/2022 through 10/2027	1/2
Caleb McWaters	11/2022 through 04/2025	1/2
Sierra Bloyd	11/2022 through 04/2025	1/2

Revised: 2023-04