

ADA Access Advisory Committee Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Ewen McKechnie	12/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Ashley Tomerlin	12/2019 through 10/2023	1/2
Francine Falk-Allen	01/2023 through 10/2026	1/2
John Erdmann	12/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Raed Al-Zaher	01/2023 through 10/2026	1/2
Timothy Park	01/2023 through 10/2026	2/2
Timothy Lord	12/2019 through 10/2023	1/2

Revised: 01/23/2023