

Planning Commission Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Shingai Samudzi District 3	06/2019 through 10/2023	1/3
Kelly Shalk District 2	04/2022 through 10/2023	0/3 (partial term)
Aldo Mercado District 2	08/2022 through 10/2026	2/3
Jill Rodby District 1	04/2023 through 10/2025	1/3
Samina Saude District 2	06/2020 through 10/2024	1/3
Jon Haveman District 3	08/2022 through 10/2026	1/3
Jon Previtali District 4	07/2021 through 10/2025	1/3

Revised: 2023-04