

Name	Term	Term Limit
Ewen McKechnie	12/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Ashley Tomerlin	12/2019 through 10/2023	1/2
Fredric Divine	08/2019 through 10/2022	2/2
John Erdmann	12/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Dianne Wolfe	08/2019 through 10/2022	1/2
Timothy Park	08/2019 through 10/2022	1/2
Timothy Lord	12/2019 through 10/2023	1/2
Francine Falk-Allen (Alternate)	12/2019 through 10/2023	1/2