

Park and Recreation Commission Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Mark Machado	11/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Cicily Emerson	11/2019 through 10/2023	2/2
Tom Obletz	10/2016 through 10/2020	1/2
Stacey Laumann	06/2018 through 05/2022	2/2
Jeff Jones	10/2018 through 10/2020	1/2
Kathryn Reisinger	06/2018 through 05/2022	1/2
Ariel Gutierrez	11/2019 through 05/2022	1/2
Jeren Seibel (Alternate)	11/2019 through 10/2020	1/2

Revised: 10/15/2020