

Citizens Advisory Committee on Economic Development and Affordable Housing Member Roster City of San Rafael

Name	Term	Term Limit
Andrew Naja-Riese	07/2017 through 06/2021	1/2
Dirk Brinckerhoff	06/2019 through 06/2023	2/2
Bill Carney	06/2019 through 06/2023	2/2
Mari Jones	04/2018 through 06/2021	1/2
Glenn Koorhan	06/2017 through 06/2021	1/2
Madeline Silva Khan	08/2019 through 06/2021	1/2
Kati Miller	06/2019 through 06/2023	2/2
William O'Connell, Jr.	06/2019 through 06/2023	2/2
Roger Smith	06/2017 through 06/2021	1/2
Gladys Gilliland (Alternate)	06/2019 through 06/2023	2/2
Joe McCallum (Alternate)	08/2019 through 06/2023	1/2
George Uri (Emeritus)	1974	
Abraham Yang (Emeritus)	2015	

