MAYOR Vicente Sarmiento MAYOR PRO TEM Phil Bacerra COUNCILMEMBERS Johnathan Ryan Hernandez Jessie Lopez Nelida Mendoza David Penaloza Thai Viet Phan



CITY MANAGER Kristine Ridge CITY ATTORNEY Sonia R. Carvalho CLERK OF THE COUNCIL Daisy Gomez

## **CITY OF SANTA ANA** Santa Ana Housing Authority

20 Civic Center Plaza • P.O. Box 22030 Santa Ana, California 92702 <u>www.santa-ana.org</u>

## Emergency Housing Voucher (EHV) Payment Standards Effective Date: March 1<sup>st</sup>, 2022

Bedroom Size	EHV Payment Standards
SRO	\$1,544
0	\$2,059
1	\$2,286
2	\$2,788
3	\$3,813
4	\$4,408
5	\$5,070
6	\$5,735

The Housing Authority of the City of Santa Ana (SAHA) EHV Payment Standards are set at 120% of the Fair Market Rents (FMR) for all bedroom sizes.

SAHA's new EHV Payment Standards will be applied to all New Leases (New admissions, Port Ins, and Moves) effective on or after March 1, 2022.

**Note:** The above payment standards are for Emergency Housing Voucher holders only. For the Housing Choice Voucher payment standards, please visit <u>www.santaana.org/cd/housing-authority</u>

Thai Viet Phan

Ward 1

tphan@santa-ana.org

SANTA ANA CITY COUNCIL