

## 2021 Policy Priorities – Committees

topic	Covid-19	Housing/unhoused*	Transportation	<b>Racial Equity</b>
CHAIR	Marico Sayoc	Larry Klein	Margaret Abe-Koga	Chappie Jones Neysa Fligor Rich Constantine
	Liang Chao	Anne Bybee	Carmen Montano	
	Larry Klein	Liang Chao	Kevin Park	
	Liz Lawler	Tom DuBois		
	John K. McKay	Stan Mok		
		Carmen Montano		
		Anita Enander		
		Liz Lawler		
		John K. McKay		
		*Nine members have requested		
		participation and is more than a		
		quorum. Per discussion of the		
		chair, recommending Board Members only.		
		Members only.		

Committee assignments:

- No quorum of Executive Board or Board of Directors. Max 7 members.
- Board Members first priority.
- Recent practice is for Executive Board Members to Chair Committees.