## **Elected Officials & Court Appointments**

Office	Members	Term Expiration
Sherman County Elected Officials	Joe Dabulskis – County Judge Tom McCoy – Commissioner Joan Bird – Commissioner Wade McLeod – District Attorney Jenine McDermid – County Clerk Marnene Benson-Wood – Treasurer Brad Lohrey – Sheriff Ross Turney – Assessor Ron McDermid – Justice of the Peace	January 2025 January 2023 January 2021 January 2023 January 2023 January 2023 January 2021 January 2023 January 2023 January 2023
Sherman County Ambulance Service  > Contact: Shawn Payne > 2 year terms	Kathleen Ahearn - #1: Chairperson Rick Whitaker - #3: Training Officer Bob Stone - #5: Assistant Training & Safety Officer Jeremy Lanthorn - #2: Vice Chair Dana Haner - #4: Medical Supply Officer Shawn Payne - #6: Secretary/Treasurer Judge Dabulskis – Liaison	December 2021 December 2020 December 2020 December 2020 December 2020
Ambulance Service Area Plan Advisory Committee  > Contact: Shawn Payne > 4 year terms	Kathleen Ahearn – SC Ambulance Renee' Heidy – Front. Reg. Dispatch – Rufus Bryan Cranston – Wasco Jerrilea Mayfield – Moro Hayli Eiesland – Grass Valley Judy von Borstel – Kent Judge Dabulskis - Liaison	December 2022 December 2022 December December 2022 January 2021 January 2021 January 2021
Sherman County Area Watershed Council*  > Contact: Emily Freilich > Emily.Freilich @or.nacdnet.net  PHJK Pine Hollow/Jackknife Watershed  NS North Sherman Watershed  SS South Sherman Watershed  GV Grass Valley Canyon Watershed  SWCD Soil & Water Conservation District	Pat Bird - GV Joe Bibby – PHJK – At Large Gary Irzyk – SWCD Thad Eakin – GV/SWCD Colton McCullough – NS Keegan Kock – GV Clint Moore – NS Josh Macnab – NS Jesse Stutzman – SWCD Charlie Miller – At Large Commissioner Bird - Liaison	December 2021 December 2022 December December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2020 December 2020 December 2021
Sherman County Board of Property Tax Appeals*  > Contact: Jenine McDermid	Mike McArthur Joe Dabulskis Tom McCoy - Alternate	June 2020 June 2020 June 2020

BOPTA members are appointed at the first Court meeting of each October.	Jenine McDermid – Clerk	
Sherman County Budget Committee  > Contact: Debbie Hayden > 3 year terms	Debbie Hayden – Budget Officer (yearly) Larry Hoctor Forest Peters Stacy Eakin County Court - Liaison	December 2020  December 2021  December 2021  December 2022
Sherman County Fair Board  Contact: Secretary Kya Mabe Shermanctyfair @hotmail.com	Amanda Whitman Bert Perisho Bryce Coelsch – Chairperson Tom Rolfe Shandie Johnson – Vice Chairperson Rick Jauken ————————————————————————————————————	December 2020 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2022 December 2022
Sherman County Local Community Advisory Council (LCAC)*   Court nominates candidates ONLY and Eastern Oregon Coordinated Care Organization (EOCCO) Appoints; Contact: Ursula Schaefer  2 year terms	Tom McCoy - Liaison Amber DeGrange Teri Thalhofer Amy Asher Mike Smith Caitlin Blagg Ashley Danielson Cindy Brown Kristen Slatt Wes Owens Nadja McConville Al Barton	December 2020 December 2020 December 2020 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022
Sherman County Local Public Safety Coordinating Council LPSCC*   Contact: Send email to all members  1 year terms	Teri Thalhofer Alyssa Winslow Barbara Seatter Shawn Payne Joe Dabulskis - Liaison Wes Owens Wade McLeod Katie Woodruff Tara Koch Angie Tennison Tina Potter Amy Asher Brad Lohrey Less Kipper Amber DeGrange – LPSCC Coordinator	December 2019

Sherman County Planning Commission*  > Contact: Georgia Macnab	Erik Glover Ryan Thompson Forest Peters Bryan Cranston Roger Whitley Georgia Macnab - Liaison	December 2020 December 2020 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021
Sherman County Public/School Library Board*  > Contact: Natasha > 4 year terms	Janet Pinkerton Sheri Carlson Arla Melzer Lowell Smith – School Dist Rep Jane Kirkpatrick – Honorary Member Commissioner Bird – Liaison	June 30, 2021 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2020
Sherman County Rural Road Advisory Committee*  > Contact: Mark Coles	Brad Eakin John Williams Gary Macnab Robert Olsen Marvin Thompson Gary Brown Rick Johnson Mark Coles: Road Master Judge Dabulskis - Liaison	Terms last indefinitely
Sherman County Senior Center Advisory Board  > Contact: Kari Silcox	Janet Pinkerton Dan Aldrich Carl Langston Donna Birtwhistle Roberta Aldrich Commissioner Bird – Liaison	December 2021 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2022
Sherman County Surveyor* > Contact: Court	Daryl G. Ingebo (yearly)	June 2020
Special Transportation Committee  > Contact: Marnene Benson > 3 year terms	Bonne Whitley - Secretary Mary Adams – Vice Chair Kari Silcox Ree Ella von Borstel Dan Aldrich Randy Hilderbrand - Chair Commissioner Bird– Liaison	December 2019 December 2019 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2020
Weed Control District*  ➤ Contact: Rod Asher	Rory Wilson Bryan Peters Trevor Fields Scott Susi Martin Richelderfer Judge Dabulskis – Liaison	December 2020 December 2020 December 2022 December 2021 December 2021