## **Elected Officials & Court Appointments**

Office	Members	Term Expiration
Sherman County Elected Officials	Joe Dabulskis – County Judge Justin Miller – Commissioner Joan Bird – Commissioner Wade McLeod – District Attorney Kristi Brown (Weis) – County Clerk Marnene Benson-Wood – Treasurer Brad Lohrey – Sheriff Ross Turney – Assessor Ron McDermid – Justice of the Peace	January 2025 January 2023 January 2025 January 2023 January 2023 January 2025 January 2025 January 2023 January 2023
Sherman County Ambulance Service  > Contact: Dana Pursley-Haner > 2 year terms	Kathleen Ahearn - #1: Chairperson Carl Langston - #3: Training Officer Tammy Loeffler - #5: Assistant Training & Safety Officer Evan Seidl - #2: Vice Chair Johnnie Barber - #4: Medical Supply Officer Dana Haner - #6: Secretary/Treasurer Judge Dabulskis – Liaison	December 2023 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2023
Ambulance Service Area Plan Advisory Committee  > Contact: Dana Pursley-Haner > 4 year terms	Kathleen Ahearn – SC Ambulance Renee' Heidy – Front. Reg. Dispatch – Rufus Bryan Cranston – Wasco Jerrilea Mayfield – Moro Hayli Eiesland – Grass Valley Judy von Borstel – Kent Judge Dabulskis - Liaison	December 2022 December 2022 December December 2022 January 2025 January 2025 January 2025
Sherman County Area Watershed Council  Contact: Emily Freilich Emily.Freilich@or.nacdnet.net  PHJK Pine Hollow/Jackknife Watershed  NS North Sherman Watershed  SS South Sherman Watershed  GV Grass Valley Canyon Watershed  SWCD Soil & Water Conservation District	Pat Bird - <i>GV</i> Joe Bibby – <i>PHJK</i> – <i>At Large</i> Gary Irzyk – <i>SWCD</i> Thad Eakin – GV/SWCD Colton McCullough – <i>NS</i> Keegan Kock – <i>GV</i> Clint Moore – <i>NS</i> Josh Macnab – <i>NS</i> Jesse Stutzman – <i>SWCD</i> Charlie Miller – <i>At Large</i> Commissioner Bird - Liaison	December 2021 December 2022 December December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2019 December 2020 December 2020
Sherman County Board of Property Tax Appeals  > Contact: Kristi Weis	Nancy Drinkard Joe Dabulskis Justin Miller - Alternate Kristi Weis – Clerk	June 2022 June 2022 June 2022

BOPTA members are appointed at the first Court meeting of each October.		
Sherman County Budget Committee  > Contact: Debbie Hayden > 3 year terms	Debbie Hayden – Budget Officer (yearly) Jeffery Judah Forest Peters Stacy Eakin County Court - Liaison	December 2022  December 2023  December 2021  December 2022
<ul> <li>Sherman County Fair Board</li> <li>Contact: Secretary Sierra         GreenField         <u>Shermanctyfair@hotmail.com</u></li> <li>→ 3 year terms</li> </ul>	Bert Perisho Bryce Coelsch – Chairperson Tom Rolfe Shandie Johnson – Vice Chairperson Rick Jauken Betsy von Borstel Sierra Greenfield– Secretary Commissioner Miller- Liaison	December 2023 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2022 December 2023
Sherman County Local Community Advisory Council (LCAC)   Court nominates candidates ONLY and Eastern Oregon Coordinated Care Organization (EOCCO) Appoints; Contact: Ursula Schaefer 2 year terms	Commissioner Miller - Liaison Amber DeGrange Teri Thalhofer Amy Asher Caitlin Blagg Ashley Danielson Cindy Brown Neita Cecil Mike McArthur Kristen Slatt Wes Owens Nadja McConville Al Barton	December 2020 December 2020 December 2020 December 2020 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022
Sherman County Local Public Safety Coordinating Council LPSCC   Contact: Send email to all members  1 year terms	Alyssa Winslow Rian Beach Dana Haner Joe Dabulskis - Liaison Wes Owens Wade McLeod Katie Woodruff Marcee Kukal-Manning Fritz Bachman Deanna Christiansen Brad Lohrey Les Kipper Dan Lindhorst Al Barton Richard Balsley Donna McClung Julie McAllister - Wynne John Wolf Amber DeGrange — LPSCC Coordinator	December 2022

Sherman County Planning Commission  > Contact: Georgia Macnab	Erik Glover Ryan Thompson Forest Peters Bryan Cranston Roger Whitley Georgia Macnab - Liaison	December 2023 December 2023 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021
Sherman County Public/School Library Board  > Contact: Natasha > 4 year terms	Janet Pinkerton Sheri Carlson Arla Melzer Lowell Smith – School Dist Rep Jane Kirkpatrick – Honorary Member Commissioner Bird – Liaison	June 30, 2021 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2024
Sherman County Rural Road Advisory Committee  > Contact: Mark Coles	Brad Eakin John Williams Gary Macnab Robert Olsen Marvin Thompson Gary Brown Rick Johnson Mark Coles: Road Master Judge Dabulskis - Liaison	Terms last indefinitely
Sherman County Surveyor > Contact: Court	Daryl G. Ingebo (yearly)	June 2022
Special Transportation Committee  > Contact: Marnene Benson > 3 year terms	Bonne Whitley - Secretary Paul Conway Marie Kozak Ree Ella von Borstel – Vice Chair Dan Aldrich Randy Hilderbrand - Chair Commissioner Bird– Liaison	December 2024 December 2024 December 2024 December 2024 December 2024 December 2024
Weed Control District  ➤ Contact: Rod Asher ➤ 3 year terms	Rory Wilson Colton McCullough Trevor Fields Scott Susi Ethan Moore Commissioner Miller – Liaison	December 2023 December 2023 December 2022 December 2024 December 2022
Board of Health  Contact: NCPHD Lori Jupe  3 year terms	Commissioner Bird Roger Whitley Jayme Mason	December 2022 December 2022 December 2023
Mid-Columbia Community Action Council	Commissioner Bird	
<ul><li>Contact:</li><li>year terms</li></ul>		

Mid-Columbia Housing Authority  > Contact: Joel Madsen > joelm@columbiacascadehousingcorp.org > 3 year terms	Commissioner Bird Teri Sanderson ———	November 2023 January 2024 ————
> Contact: Amy Asher > 4 year terms	Amber Degrange Nadja McConville – Ad Hoc Cindy Brown Neita Cecil Brad Lohrey Jennifer Harwood Brittany Waggoner Dana Pursley-Haner Samantha Peterson Megan Fritts Ashley Danielson – Ad Hoc Natasha Sandquist – Ad-Hoc Commissioner Bird – Liaison	June 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2025 No term limit No term limit