## **Elected Officials & Court Appointments**

Office	Members	Term Expiration
Sherman County Elected Officials	Joe Dabulskis – County Judge Justin Miller – Commissioner Joan Bird – Commissioner Wade McLeod – District Attorney Kristi Weis– County Clerk Theresa Olsen – Treasurer Brad Lohrey – Sheriff Drew Messenger – Assessor Shandie Johnson – Justice of the Peace	January 2025 January 2027 January 2025 January 2025 January 2025 January 2027 January 2025 January 2027 January 2027
Sherman County Ambulance Service  > Contact: Dana Pursley-Haner > 2 year terms	Kathleen Ahearn - #1: Chairperson Joe Belshe - #3: Training Officer Carl Lansgton - #5: Assistant Training & Safety Officer Jennifer Smith - #2: Vice Chair Johnnie Barber - #4: Medical Supply Officer Dana Haner - #6: Secretary/Treasurer Judge Dabulskis – Liaison	December 2025 December 2024 December 2024 December 2024 December 2025
Ambulance Service Area Plan Advisory Committee  > Contact: Dana Pursley-Haner > 4 year terms	Kathleen Ahearn – SC Ambulance Nicole Lathorp – Front. Reg. Dispatch Sue Jensen – Rufus Bryan Cranston – Wasco Jerrilea Mayfield – Moro Hayli Kaseberg – Grass Valley Judy von Borstel – Kent Judge Dabulskis - Liaison	December 2026 December 2026 December 2027 December 2026 January 2025 January 2025 January 2025
Sherman County Area Watershed Council  Contact: Amanda Whitman  Amanda.Whitman@or.nacdnet.net  4 year terms  PHJK Pine Hollow/Jackknife Watershed  NS North Sherman Watershed  SS South Sherman Watershed  GV Grass Valley Canyon Watershed  SWCD Soil & Water Conservation District	Pat Bird - <i>GV</i> Joe Bibby – <i>PHJK</i> Charlie Miller – <i>At Large</i> Thad Eakin – GV/SWCD Colton McCullough – <i>NS</i> Keegan Kock – <i>GV Vice Chair</i> Clint Moore – <i>NS</i> Josh Macnab – <i>NS Chair</i> Jess Stutzman – <i>SWCD Supervisor</i> Ryan Hart – <i>GV</i> Commissioner Bird - Liaison	December 2025 December 2025 December 2023 December 2024 December 2024
Sherman County Board of Property Tax Appeals  > Contact: Kristi Weis	Emily Bailey Lynn Harris Linda Bird Joe Dabulskis	June 2025 June 2025 June 2025 June 2025

BOPTA members are appointed at the first Court meeting of each October.	Justin Miller - Kristi Weis – Clerk	June 2025
Sherman County Budget Committee  > Contact: Debbie Hayden > 3 year terms	Debbie Hayden – Budget Officer (yearly) Jeffery Judah Forest Peters Stacy Eakin County Court - Liaison	December 2023  December 2023  December 2024  December 2025
Sherman County Fair Board  ➤ Contact: Secretary Dana Kopp Shermanctyfair@hotmail.com  ➤ 3 year terms	Bert Perisho – Vice Chairperson Bryce Coelsch – Chairperson Andy Anderson Rick Jauken Betsy von Borstel Tionie Kock Dana Kopp– Secretary Commissioner Miller- Liaison	December 2023 December 2024 December 2025 December 2025 December 2025 December 2023
Sherman County Local Community Health Partnership (LCHP)   Court nominates candidates ONLY and Eastern Oregon Coordinated Care Organization (EOCCO) Appoints; Contact: 2 year terms	Commissioner Miller - Liaison Amber DeGrange Teri Thalhofer Amy Asher Caitlin Blagg Ashley Danielson Cindy Brown Neita Cecil Mike McArthur Kristen Slatt Wes Owens Nadja McConville Al Barton	December 2020 December 2020 December 2020 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2021 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022 December 2022
Sherman County Local Public Safety Coordinating Council LPSCC   Contact: Send email to all members  1 year terms	Alyssa Winslow Rian Beach Dana Pursley-Haner Joe Dabulskis - Liaison Julia Fall Wade McLeod Katie Woodruff Marcee Kukal-Manning Fritz Bachman Deanna Christiansen Brad Lohrey Scott Rector Joyce Orendorff Al Barton Richard Balsley Eric Barrera Julie McAllister - Wynne John Wolf	December 2024

	Steven Seeley Shellie Campbell Shandie Johnson Amber DeGrange – LPSCC Coordinator	December 2024 December 2024 December 2024
Sherman County Planning Commission  > Contact: Georgia Macnab Two and four year terms	Mike McArthur Ryan Thompson Forest Peters Bryan Cranston Roger Whitley Georgia Macnab - Liaison	December 2025 December 2025 December 2024 December 2024 December 2024
Sherman County Public/School Library Board  > Contact: Jeanne Kuettel > 4 year terms	Arla Melzer Janet Pinkerton Mary Lou Martin Kristie Coelsch – School Dist Rep Jane Kirkpatrick – Honorary Member Commissioner Bird – Liaison	June 30, 2024 June 30, 2026 June 30, 2027
Sherman County Rural Road Advisory Committee  > Contact: Mark Coles	Brad Eakin John Williams Gary Macnab Robert Olsen Marvin Thompson Gary Brown Rick Johnson Mark Coles: Road Master Judge Dabulskis - Liaison	Terms last indefinitely
Sherman County Surveyor > Contact: Court	Daryl G. Ingebo (yearly)	June 2024
Special Transportation Committee  > Contact: Kelsi Phillips > 3 year terms	Bonne Whitley - Chair Paul Conway Marie Kozak Ree Ella von Borstel – Vice Chair Dan Aldrich Brenda Coleman - Secretary Chair Commissioner Bird– Liaison	December 2025 December 2025 December 2025 December 2025 December 2025 December 2025
Weed Control District  ➤ Contact: Rod Asher ➤ 3 year terms	Rory Wilson Colton McCullough Trevor Fields Scott Susi Ethan Moore Commissioner Miller – Liaison	December 2023 December 2025 December 2025 December 2024 December 2026
Board of Health  Contact: NCPHD Laurie Jupe  3 year terms	Commissioner Bird Jenny Anglin Shawn Payne	March 2026 December 2024

>	Commissioner Bird	
Mid-Columbia Housing Authority  Contact: Joel Madsen  joelm@columbiacascadehousingcorp.or  3 year terms	Commissioner Bird	November 2026
Sherman County Prevention Team  > Contact: Deanna Christiansen > 4 year terms	Amber Degrange Nadja McConville – Ad Hoc Cindy Brown Neita Cecil Brad Lohrey Jessica Kaseberg-Ball Dana Pursley-Haner Pyper Walker Kristen Slatt Ashley Danielson – Ad Hoc Trent Kroll Commissioner Bird – Liaison	June 30, 2027 No term limit June 30, 2027 June 30, 2023 June 30, 2027 February, 2026 June 30, 2025 June 30, 2024 June 30, 2026 No term limit June 30, 2027