Solano County



Redistricting Advisory Committee 2021

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		REDISTRICTING TECHNICAL TEAM
District 1	Tiffanee Jones (D1 Lead)	<u>County Staff</u>
	Alex Matias	Michelle Heppner
	Cassandra James	Stewart Bruce
District 2	Chris Angle (D2 Lead)	Allan Calder
	Stephanie Cobb	Bernadette Curry
	Mina Diaz	Bill Emlen
District 3	Delon Jackson (D3 Lead)	Ryan FitzGerald
	Mike Nail	Timothy Flanagan
	Debra Russo	John Gardner
District 4	Shawn Smith (D4 Lead)	
	Steve Greenberg	<u>Consultants</u>
	Vacant	Paul Mitchell
District 5	Jim McCully (D5 Lead)	Chris Chaffee
	Rosie Enriquez	Sophia Garcia
	Vacant	Kimi Shigetani

July 15, 2021 6:00 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING via MICROSOFT TEAMS Click this LINK to join the Team

Or call in (audio only) Phone: +1 323-457-3408, Phone Conference ID: 134 333 514#

AGENDA (Updated)

- i. Roll Call (Committee Members) RAC21 Chair
- ii. Comments from the Public (Guests) RAC21 Chair

iii. Community Outreach Meetings

- Discussion All
- Progress of Report to the Board of Supervisors District Leads

iv. Future Scheduled Meetings:

- Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
- Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
- Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
- v. Adjourn