Solano County

RAC21

Redistricting Advisory Committee 2021

COMMITTEE	REPRESENTING:	REDISTRICTING TECHNICAL TEAM
Tiffanee Jones	District 1	County Staff
Mary Ann Buggs	District 1	Michelle Heppner
Cassandra James	District 1	Stewart Bruce
Chris Angle	District 2	Allan Calder
Stephanie Cobb	District 2	Bernadette Curry
Mina Diaz	District 2	Bill Emlen
Debra Russo	District 3	Ryan FitzGerald
Mike Nail	District 3	Timothy Flanagan
Delon Jackson	District 3	John Gardner
Steve Greenberg	District 4	
Lois Cross	District 4	<u>Consultants</u>
Shawn Smith	District 4	Paul Mitchell
Jim McCully	District 5	Chris Chaffee
Lisa Donahue	District 5	Sophia Garcia
Rosie Enriquez	District 5	Kimi Shigetani

May 20, 2021 6:00 p.m.

VIRTUAL MEETING via MICROSOFT TEAMS Click this LINK to join the Team

AGENDA

- i. Introductions (Attendees) Michelle Heppner
- ii. Comments from the Public (Guests) Michelle Heppner
- iii. Project Overview Michelle Heppner
 - Meeting Schedule
 - Outreach Schedule
 - Roles
- iv. Legal Training Ryan Fitzgerald, Deputy County Counsel
- v. Future Scheduled Meetings:
 - Thursday, June 3, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
 - Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
 - Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.
- vi. Adjourn