# **Solano County**



### **Redistricting Advisory Committee 2021**

COMMITTEE MEMBERS		REDISTRICTING TECHNICAL TEAM
District 1	Tiffanee Jones (D1 Lead)	County Staff
	Alex Matias	Michelle Heppner
	Cassandra James	Stewart Bruce
District 2	Chris Angle (D2 Lead)	Allan Calder
	Stephanie Cobb	Bernadette Curry
	Mina Diaz	Bill Emlen
District 3	Delon Jackson (D3 Lead)	Ryan FitzGerald
	Mike Nail	Timothy Flanagan
	Debra Russo	John Gardner
District 4	Shawn Smith (D4 Lead)	
	Steve Greenberg	<u>Consultants</u>
	Vacant	Paul Mitchell
District 5	Jim McCully (D5 Lead)	Chris Chaffee
	Rosie Enriquez	Sophia Garcia
	Vacant	Kimi Shigetani

### September 16, 2021 6:00 p.m.

#### VIRTUAL MEETING via MICROSOFT TEAMS Click this LINK to join the Team

Or call in (audio only) Phone: +1 323-457-3408, Phone Conference ID: 134 333 514#

## AGENDA

- i. Roll Call (Committee Members) RAC21 Chair
- ii. Comments from the Public (Guests) RAC21 Chair

#### iii. Discussion Items

- Community Input Received (Matrix attached no new input received virtually) All
- Report to the Board of Supervisors All
- Meetings All

#### iv. Future Scheduled Meetings:

■ Thursday, September 23, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. (Last meeting before the Board presentation)

v. Adjourn