

Solano Local Agency Formation Commission

675 Texas St. Ste. 6700 • Fairfield, California 94533 (707) 439-3897 • FAX: (707) 438-1788

Staff Report

DATE: February 14, 2022

TO: Local Agency Formation Commission

FROM: Rich Seithel

SUBJECT: Committee Appointments for 2022

Per the Commission's Bylaws, the Chair appoints committees from the membership as the Chair deems advisable. The Chair serves as an ex-officio member of all committees.

For calendar year 2021, the following committee was comprised of the following members:

Personnel: Commissioners Price, Shopay, and Spering

RECOMMENDATION:

Staff recommends the Chair appoint committees from the membership for 2022.

Commissioners

Ron Rowlett, Chair ● John Vasquez, Vice-Chair ● Harry Price ● Jim Spering ● Nancy Shopay

Alternate Commissioners

Ron Kott • Mitch Mashburn • Robert Guerrero

Rich Seithel, Executive Officer • Jeffrey Lum, Analyst II • P. Scott Browne, Legal Counsel