

Solano Local Agency Formation Commission

675 Texas St. Ste. 6700 • Fairfield, California 94533 (707) 439-3897 • FAX: (707) 438-1788

Staff Report

- DATE: March 8, 2021
- TO: Local Agency Formation Commission
- FROM: Rich Seithel

SUBJECT: Committee Appointments for 2021

Per the Commission's Bylaws, the Chair appoints committees from the membership as the Chair deems advisable. The Chair serves as an ex-officio member of all committees.

For calendar year 2020, the following committees were comprised of the following members:

Personnel: Commissioners Price, Shopay, and Spering

Budget: Alt. Commissioners Smith and Kott

RECOMMENDATION:

Staff recommends the Chair appoint committees from the membership for 2021.

<u>Commissioners</u> Nancy Shopay, Chair • Ron Rowlett, Vice-Chair • Harry Price • Jim Spering • John Vasquez <u>Alternate Commissioners</u> Ron Kott • Mitch Mashburn • Shawn Smith <u>Staff</u>