

Solano Local Agency Formation Commission

675 Texas St. Ste. 6700 • Fairfield, California 94533 (707) 439-3897 • FAX: (707) 438-1788

Item continued from the Commission's March 8 Meeting

Staff Report

DATE: April 12, 2021

TO: Local Agency Formation Commission

FROM: Rich Seithel

SUBJECT: Committee Appointments for 2021

Per the Commission's Bylaws, the Chair appoints committees from the membership as the Chair deems advisable. The Chair serves as an ex-officio member of all committees.

For calendar year 2020, the committees were comprised of the following members:

Personnel: Commissioners Price, Shopay, and Spering

Budget: Alt. Commissioners Kott and Smith

RECOMMENDATION:

Staff recommends the Chair appoints committee members for 2021.

Commissioners

Ron Rowlett, Chair • John Vasquez, Vice-Chair • Harry Price • Nancy Shopay • Jim Spering

Alternate Commissioners

Ron Kott • Mitch Mashburn • Shawn Smith

Staff