## The Third Annual Courtyard Marriott San Diego Central Tournament

## **Final Tournament Results**

1. UC Irvine 2-0-0 (Won on goal differential)

2. San Diego State2-0-0

3. Oakland University 0-2-0 (Third by goal differential)

4. Air Force Academy 0-2-0

**Offensive MVP** – Raymundo Reza (SDSU) (2 goals, 1 assist; GW assist Friday/GW goal Sunday) **Defensive MVP** – Andrew Fontein (UC Irvine) (2 shutouts; eight saves Friday/four saves Sunday)

## **All-Tourney Team**

Corey Attaway, UC Irvine Everett Pitts, UC Irvine Spencer Thompson, UC Irvine Amani Walker, UC Irvine Justin Davies, San Diego State Khadim Diouf, San Diego State Tyrone Martin, San Diego State Vuk Popovic, Oakland University John Timm, Oakland University Kevin Durr, Air Force Academy Zane Dydasco, Air Force Academy