

## 2020 Election Results

Steve Ulrich, Arista Networks
NANOG Election Committee Member

## **Board of Director Election Results**

**Total Ballots Cast: 176 out of 553 Eligible Voters** 

<b>Board Candidates Elected:</b>	Rank	Candidate	Votes
• Tina Morris	1	Tina Morris	101 (30.3%)
	2	Vincent Celindro	62 (18.6%)
Vincent Celindro	3	L Sean Kennedy	58 (17.4%)
	4	Tom Daly	45 (13.5%)
	5	Tom Kacprzynski	37 (11.1%)
N A N O G™	6	Bradley Raymo	30 (9%)

## Thank you for your service!

**Retiring Board Member** 

L Sean Kennedy (Term ends in December, 2020)

